View Full Version : trx450r.org
southernbnb
09-17-2008, 11:16 AM
anybody on here on trx450r.org? i went to log in and got told that my account was suspended! i dont even know why!! i think they blocked my isp cuz i cant even view the main page!! can somebody ask around over there for me and find out what happened? this really sucks cuz that was one of my favorite web sites!!! thanks!
yfzgirl
09-22-2008, 01:00 AM
Maybe you might've said something wrong for them to do that.Also if they blocked the main page that means they Don't even want you viewing it.That sucks! Try to recall a conversation you had with someone that might have led to a disagreement & some unkind words were exchanged to one another.I'll check if you want? I'll get back to you.:confused:
southernbnb
09-22-2008, 06:27 AM
its all good. it got straightened out. they just had a small miscommunication with the company that hosts the site or something. it was back up and running that afternoon. lol thanks for the concern though.
yfzgirl
09-22-2008, 08:45 PM
I'm glad everything got straightened out.:)
vBulletin® v3.6.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.